come with me to neverland?

January 11, 2009

Why can’t we all live like Peter Pan?
In our own little Neverland, where you have nothing to worry about, and you can stay young forever?

Today I’ve been playing Kingdom Hearts whit my lil’bro, and I have to admit that it’s one of the most fun play station games I’ve ever played. And I’ve played a lot of those d:
That’s what you do when you grow up with only boys as neighbours, hehe.

yesterday

On this beautiful day I wake up at 10:00 am then at 12 me, yvonne and tonje went shopping. On the way down we had to change busses, but we did not know that where we used to change bus they were rearrangeing. So we had to go of the bus way to long from where the new bus would come, and walk all the way back to another bus stop and wait for the next bus, haha. But on the bright side almost all of the stores where having January sales so I got lots of great stuff, even though I only had 600 NOK / $85!
I bought a pair of jeans, a skirt, two tops and a scarf. Just like you know. There might come pictures later, but I’m not sure :}.
And after shopping I went to Yvonne, and we had a sleepover, yeey. We saw two movies, John Tucker must die and White Chicks. And we had some fun talking to random pepole on msn. Were all normal btw. nothing weird about us …

so that’s it for now, because now I am going to tidy my room >.<

what did you do this weekend? : – )

Leave a Reply

