Is just a lesson that we’ve learned

January 30, 2009

demi lovato

One of my fashion icons have to be Demi Lovato. I love the way she dresses, and she has such a great taste (most of the time). And she looks good in nearly anything! (: God I wish I had her closet. Except for being pretty, she is also a super talented singer. My favorite song by her has to be don’t forget.

5 Responses to “Is just a lesson that we’ve learned”

  1. juley Says:

    She IS a cutie! But I cannot stand Miley Cyrus. lol

    Thanks so much for stopping by =D

  2. Ashlyn Says:

    My thing about Demi is that I like her as a person but hate the characters she plays on the Disney Channel.
    I do rather like her style though, I must say.

  3. Pernille Says:

    så utrolig fint bilde av demi!!🙂

  4. Yeoline Says:

    Hey guyz Smiley miley is cool but some of us do not know her like that

  5. Yeoline Says:

    Demi is so cool i like her style and she has an amazing voise


Leave a Reply

