that’s what you get

April 22, 2009

please don’t ask what I’m doing, cuz idk d:
mohaha.

Soon I’m going to the last practice-thingy for our Join Us (choir) show, that’s on Saturday. I’m so exited but at the same time sad, it’s probably one of the last times I get to meet lots of these beautiful people. But at least I’ve enjoyed my time with them alot😀

On may 1st my Family from Spain comes to visit us, yeey! Grandma and Grandpa and One of my aunts, one of my uncles and two of my beautiful ciusins. To bad my Spanish su***, but I’ve always survived by just smiling, and nodding, cuz I understand what they say, I just can’t speak Spanish.

haha, take care❤
c’yahh!

Leave a Reply

