I need to see the daylight

November 1, 2009

I never really liked Zac Efron, because of High School Musical, Disney and everything. I don’t really like him that much more now. But after seing 17 again, I have to say that ha can act. And I really liked him in the movie. I’m not a fan but I don’t find him that disgusting anymore.

Yeah, just needed to get that out.

The movie was really sweet, and Sterling Knight (Sonny With a Chance) and Michelle Trachtenberg (Gossip Girl) are also great, haha. So If you haven’t watched the movie do that!

One Response to “I need to see the daylight”

  1. Yvonne Says:

    “but I don’t find him that disgusting anymore.”

    I lol’ed. hahha.


Leave a Reply

