Ah-ha ha ha.

December 17, 2009

staying alive staying alive.
staying alive by the bee gees.

Last Sunday I bought myself a sketchbook, now I’m doodling all the time. It’s so fun. I’m not any good but I just like doing it. And I’m practicing. Trying to get things out of my head and onto paper without it ending up as something completely different. haha.

On Tuesday I borrowed a book from out library. The hunger gamers. It was so awesome, I totally fell in love with it and couldn’t let go of it. Then it was over, just like that. NOT fair. But I googeld it and found out that there is a second book and a third one coming in the end of 2010. If I can wait that long? BLAH. But at least I’m buying the second book, catching fire, tomorrow. Awesome!
Books are by Suzanne Collins.

IMG_6280 
Taylor Lautner drawing I mede for Maria. Not good, but I feel like you at least can see who it is which is a step up for beeing me.

Leave a Reply

