we are dogs unleashed tonigh

January 22, 2010

fail

I am starting a 365 project. Or a almost 300 days project. I am going to draw a portrait every day I have the resources to do it. Toady I tried to draw and I failed, and I really want to improve my drawing skills. All I could find of pencils where a 6B one and no pencil sharpener, so that was no help.  So I am going to gather up all my pencils, hopefully buy a sharpener and get started!

One Response to “we are dogs unleashed tonigh”

  1. anthine Says:

    Takk =) trur eg er ganske sikker på å klyppe det….
    Fin blogg du har.


Leave a Reply

