it won’t last forever

March 19, 2010
music – Razorblades by Story Of the Year
reading – Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
mood – weird…

I want to make a change here. Make this blog into something I like instead of somewhere I put all the crap I find on the Internet. Most of all i really want a domain, but I don’t want to use my money, dilemma.

But I think I am going to make some changes, and then see how long I’ll be happy with that before I decide to change everything again, haha. My English is really bad today, because I don’t really feel like looking through everything 20 times.

so, CHANGE starts HERE.
enjoy, once it comes.

4 Responses to “it won’t last forever”

  1. PixelHazard Says:

    A little plot of land on the inter net is about $10 a year. Anyone struddling to get you a gift for a special occassion? That’s kind of how I got my first one

  2. anthine Says:

    Eg har ikkje plass til å hoste deg på jygri, men eg reknar med eg har plass på killerdisco.com, høyrast det bra ut? Og er du vand med HTML, CSS og FTP slik at du greier det sjølv, eller må eg hjelpe deg?

  3. anthine Says:

    Eg brukar wordpress ja og det er litt vanskeleg å bruke viss du skal lage ditt eige tema, men ellers er det kjempeenkelt.

    Eg har program som instalerar wordpress så den delen fiksar eg.

  4. anthine Says:

    anthinem(AT)jygri.com =)

    Eg har nokre tema som eg kan laste opp slik at du kan redigere dei som du vil…..det gjer du som du vil med…


Leave a Reply

